A Little Collection of Nostalgia

I’ve always been a dreamer asking ‘Oh I just wish I could be 10 already’; ‘I wish that I could finish school now’; I wish, I wish, I wish… In reply to this, my parents kept telling me not to wish my life away as, once you do, it never comes back and they’re right. It’s currently 16th March 2017 and I can’t believe that we’re here already – 3 months until I finish college for good!

Recently I was looking back through old photo albums from the past few years or so and it has astounded me as to how many forgotten memories I had. I think that it’s quite sad to experience the moment of buried treasures that you didn’t know existed the past few years, so I thought I’d post my favourites here to look back on in years to come.

Upload complete,

Littleladyali

 

Leave a Reply

