TMI Tag: 40 Questions

I haven’t uploaded a post in a little while and thought it was about time I put some facts to a face. I’ve uploaded posts about holidays and book reviews but you don’t really know a lot about me. So without further ado here is the TMI Tag!

  1. What are you wearing? PJ’s and my dressing gown, needless to say that I’m spending my Wednesday in bed.
  2. Ever been in love? Nope.
  3. Ever had a terrible breakup? Nope.
  4. How tall are you? 5ft/5ft 1in.
  5. How much do you weigh? 7st ish.
  6. Any tattoos? No.
  7. Any piercings? Just my ears once. I’d like my seconds done but my ear lobes are to small.
  8. Your favourite fictional couple? Simon and Baz from Carry On by Rainbow Rowell.
  9. Favourite show? Orphan Black.
  10. Favourite bands? 5SOS, Coldplay & The Maine (also a bit of a 1D lover – understatement of the year.)
  11. Something you miss? Family members who I no longer see as often or have sadly passed away. UPDATE: I have family who live in Jersey that i don’t see for years on end, however they’ve just booked a trip over for my 18th next year! Im very excited ☺
  12. Favourite song? Viva la Vida by Coldplay/Everybody Talks by Neon Trees.
  13. How old are you? 17 years old.
  14. Zodiac sign? Taurus.
  15. Favourite quote? Everything happens for a reason.
  16. Favourite actor? In terms of successful diversity of characters, Johnny Depp. Also Sebastian Stan.
  17. Loud music or soft? Depends on my mood.
  18. Favourite drink? Water, boring I know.
  19. Where do you go when you’re sad? Usually to my room, or I snuggle up on the sofa with a cuppa.
  20. How long does it take you to shower? About 15/20 minutes.
  21. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? TOO LONG.
  22. Ever been in a physical fight? Nope.
  23.  Fears? The unknown, which is why I hate heights, swimming – anything where my feet can’t be rooted to the ground.
  24. Last thing that made you cry? Spotlight (film).
  25. Last time you said you loved someone? Last night to my family.
  26. Meaning behind your blogging name? I’m small. I’m female. My name is Alex.
  27. The book you’re currently reading? How Hard Can Love Be? by Holly Bourne.
  28. Last book you read? Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg.
  29. Last show you watched? 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown.
  30. Last person you talked to? My brother.
  31. The relationship between you and the last person you texted? My aunty.
  32. Last place you were? Home, but before that Sainsbury’s.
  33. Place you want to visit? America.
  34. Last time you hung out with anyone? Boxing Day.
  35. Last song you sang? Honest by Shawn Mendes.
  36. Favourite piece of jewellery? Moon and star necklace/ Emerald ring.
  37. What instruments do you play? None, I can do a little tune on the piano if I wanted to, but I can’t play it like a pro.
  38. Favourite colour? Red/blue.
  39. Last sport you played? Dancing if thats counts.
  40. Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who wants to! 

Make sure to link your 40 questions tag response below, or even feel free to answer any of the questions in the comments ☺

Upload Complete,

LittleLadyAli

Leave a Reply

