Flashback Friday

I came back from my family holiday around a week ago and have just found myself downloading my camera footage this afternoon from the trip. As it was processing I stumbled across an array of photographs from my holiday last year in Wales, where we vsited Plas Newydd House on Anglesey and Penrhyn Castle. Although the holiday was nothing spectacular, I had such a lovely time and thought it would be nice to document it.

No fancy words just some beautiful pictures to look back on, I hope you enjoy ☺

I’ll be back soon with this year’s holiday pics!

Upload complete,

LittleLadyAli

Leave a Reply

